全新浪漫愛情玫瑰系列

男仕送浪漫愛情花束給情人

愛對了,每天都是情人節。寵幸愛人亦非情人節的專利。M FLORIST 全新推出浪漫愛情系列,精選一系列最受歡迎的玫瑰花束全年供應,讓你的愛全年無休。

花匠之選

一束玫瑰就如愛情魔藥。它往往能帶給另一半簡單的滿足,亦能勾起怦然心動的回憶,重燃愛火,再次拉近情人之間的距離。而有如調配愛情魔藥是巫師的特技,編織瑰麗的花束就是花藝師的拿手好戲。男士們,儘管將示愛的重仼交托給我們吧!在浪漫愛情系列中,M FLORIST 以不同的質感及顏色編織一款款充滿個性的玫瑰花束。無論你的伴侶是精明幹練還是小鳥依人,在系列中總會找到適合她的驚喜。

純色系列M FLORIST的一束粉紅色玫瑰花束連包裝

如果想簡潔地表達愛意,單一色系花束正是為你而設。單色選擇有紅色、粉紅色、香檳金、淡紫色、櫻桃色和米白色,分別有12、24、36 或 99 枝一束的選擇。花多眼亂不知道該選擇哪種顏色?以下是 M FLORIST 的色系指南。

紅玫瑰是永恆的經典,象徵熱戀及激情,正可表達強烈的愛意。粉色玫瑰是另一個受歡迎的選擇,襯托伴侶女性化的一面。香檳金色就最適合散發魅力和品味的現代女性。淡紫色的花束突顯她女王般的高貴。櫻桃色讓你和她回味初戀時的清澀和幸福。而米白色象徵純潔,代表著對感情的承諾,最適合紀念重要時刻。

對新手來說,單一色系花束幾乎是萬無一失的。花語明確清晰,簡單直接,在平凡中顯不平凡。M FLORIST 的相關商品PINK KISS | 花束

奢華質感M FLORIST Sweetie 粉紫色玫瑰花束網上訂購

送花給更知性的女士,可用豐富的顏色和質感加強花束的層次。在此系列中,由花藝師悉心配搭出不同的組合,運用玫瑰、繡球、紅掌、劍蘭和不同的季節性花材拼湊成色調和諧的花束。系列中分別以香檳色,紅色,粉紅色和淡紫色等顏色作主調,每款都具備不同的氣質。「奢華質感」系列盡顯 M FLORIST 花藝師的工藝。M FLORIST 的相關商品 – SWEETIE | 花束

花語求愛攻略

到底花的數目代表什麼?女孩們相信花束的大小有著不同的意思。「純色系列」中,客人可以花枝數目傳達花語。12 枝玫瑰意思心心相印,24 枝表達我很想你,36 枝則是我心屬於你。而 99 枝玫瑰代表至死不渝的愛情,花語是長相廝守、堅定的愛。「奢華質感」則提供不同尺寸的花束。想寵壞愛人,讓伴侶成為焦點,40 厘米的珍寶花束是你不二之選。今天起,全年任何時刻以鮮花傳遞愛意,用愛的禮物留下難忘回憶。

ALL-NEW OCCASIONAL CATALOG “LOVE & ROMANCE”

A guy holding a flower bouquet for his love

February is always the most romantic time of year for love birds around town, but Valentine’s Day is not the only reason to celebrate a loving unity. Starting from the month of March, M FLORIST will be offering a selection of beautiful rose bouquets from the Love & Romance catalog all year round.

CHOOSE FROM OUR FLORIST’S SELECTION

A bouquet of roses is like a love potion. It’s an elixir that rekindles forgotten passion and a spell that brings lovers closer together. It’s potent infatuation in a bundle that inspires joy like no other. Just as brewing powerful potions calls for witchcraft and wizardry, capturing delicate sentiments in a precise flower composition takes the mastery and keen eye of a skilled florist. That’s where M FLORIST comes into play.

Contrasting in textures and tones, each style in the catalog packs its own punch and personality. Send your other half the perfect bouquet that complements her personality and she will be willingly spellbound forever.

MONO-COLOUR MAGICA pink colour roses bouquet with wrapping from M FLORIST

If you fancy a direct and frank approach, go mono-color. Available in red, pink, champagne, lilac, cherry blossom, and ivory, these are flower bouquets in a uniform color available in bundles of 12, 24, 36, or 99. Not sure what color to pick? Here’s a florist’s guide. 

Red is a timeless classic that makes a powerful statement of love. Pink is another popular choice that compliments her femininity. Champagne is great for the modern beauty that radiates charm and class. A lilac bundle tells her she’s regal and nothing less than a queen. Cherry blossom color will remind her of the early days of your budding love and that warm fuzzy feeling of pure bliss. Lastly, ivory is synonymous with purity. Some may say it’s a gesture that carries weight as many believe that it signifies devotion and commitment. Go for this if it’s for a grand proposal or an anniversary gift.

The monotonal approach is almost fool-proof – no matter the color you choose, you will be sending an impactful message of love, loud and clear. Related product from M FLORIST – PINK KISS | FLOWER BOUQUET

LUXURIOUS TEXTUREM FLORIST Sweetie pink rose flower bouquet online order

For the more sophisticated lady, add an extra dimension to the flower bouquet with rich textures and colors. In this category, we offer a range of mix-and-match styles made up of roses, hydrangea, anthurium, scabiosa, and seasonal foliage of different colors. ‘Luxurious texture’ is the polar opposite of our mono-color options. Here we play with layers of complementary botanicals that come together in an elegant composition like a luscious Summer garden. Styles come in colors such as champagne, red, pink, and lilac, each bringing a different flavor to the set. Related product from M FLORIST – SWEETIE | FLOWER BOUQUET

GO BIG OR GO HOME

If you know your partner will appreciate a lil’ something extra, upgrade any of the styles above to its higher tiers. As mentioned earlier, mono-color bouquets go up to as many as 99 roses, and selections in ‘Luxurious Textures’ are available in sizes up to 40cm wide. Sometimes it’s a number’s game – the more the merrier!

Give the gift of love. Send a poetic message with flowers and make memories that last a lifetime. Order yours now to make the most of a special occasion.