蘭花系列

Orchid Collection

送花送蘭花有甚麼意思?

蘭花一向被視為節慶送禮的尊貴禮物之選。蘭花集低調、優雅、奢華於一身,而且有豐富的象徵意義。無論將蘭花放在客廳的角落或餐桌的中央,蘭花優美的線條都能點綴空間,帶出高雅而煥然一新的感覺。

蘭花的花語鏗鏘有力,而且形象瑰麗典雅,花香淡然清新,是絕佳的花卉禮品選擇。蘭花沒有碩大的花葉,不與花大色艷的花爭妍鬥艷,低調自處﹑不擾自香。質樸文靜﹑淡雅高潔的氣質,令蘭花成為用以表達真摯友誼﹑寄語尊敬愛戴的送禮象徵。

不同顏色的蘭花有甚麼意思?

蘭花有不同大小,亦有不同顏色。以下是不同顏色蘭花的花語以供參考:白色蘭花象徵高潔﹑純樸和優雅;粉紅色蘭花是很適合女士們的蘭花,代表女性美﹑雅潔和歡樂;黃色蘭花是友誼之花,有祝願友誼永固﹑新氣象的意思;紫色蘭花代表敬仰與愛慕,經常用作送禮予長輩或尊重的人。

如何在網上購買和送贈蘭花?

在香港挑選合適自己的蘭花很易,但要將蘭花帶回家或送予他人,最方便還是在香港的網上花店直接訂花,由專業的花藝師為蘭花造型後,再由一絲不苟的送花團隊將蘭花交付於收花人手上。立即訂購M FLORIST的精選蘭花款式,為你理想的起居空間增添優雅大方的格調吧!

Orchid Collection

Orchid Collection

WHAT DOES SENDING ORCHIDS AS A GIFT MEAN?

Orchids have always been heralded as one of the most exquisite gifts to send wishes to friends or family members due to their radiating glamour and good symbolism. If you’re a lover of a refined, subtle yet luxurious style, orchids’ elegant and sleek silhouettes can also adorn your living space with a classy and intimate touch.

Orchids’ rich symbolisms and graceful appearance lend themselves to become one of the best flower choices for gifts. Echoing this thought, orchids have been widely used as the emblem of integrity, nobility, and friendship in many works of literature and art. This makes orchids an adorable flower gift to deliver regards and celebrate friendships for flower enthusiasts in Hong Kong and many cultural circles in East Asia.

WHAT DO ORCHID FLOWERS IN DIFFERENT COLOURS MEAN?

White orchid is a symbol of innocence, purity, and elegance. Pink orchids are a popular flower gift for ladies, meaning femininity, grace, and happiness. Yellow orchids represent friendship and new beginnings, they are a great gift to celebrate an accomplishment with your friends. Purple orchids symbolise royalty and admiration, they are often given to someone important or elder than you as a token of respect.

HOW TO BUY THE PERFECT ORCHIDS ONLINE?

Delivering orchids with soft flowers and delicate stems can be challenging. Any slight collision could hurt orchids’ intricate petals, stems, or leaves. One of the best ways to buy orchids in Hong Kong for yourself or as a flower gift for your beloved is to order the orchids from a trustworthy online florist.

At M FLORIST you can simply follow our easy online checkout process, and rest assured that your orchids will be styled by a team of professional florists, and handled with the utmost care by a dedicated delivery team on the way to the recipients. Order your orchids delivery with M FLORIST today – bring your elegance and grace back home.