星座花語 – 火象星座送花指南

女孩手持花束

火象星座令你聯想起什麼?精力充沛、熱情、自信都是白羊、獅子,和射手座的共同點。她們熱愛挑戰,一旦認定目標就會勇往直前。火象星座行動力高而且敢於表達,成就自己的同時亦能感染身邊的人,是天生的領袖。

但正因火象星座爆炸力十足,她們即使累了也缺乏自覺。突如其來的煩燥不安,可能已表示着她們的疲累。這時候,不妨以鮮花跟她說聲「辛苦妳了!」,並以愛和關懷慰勞她吧。以下分別是幾種適合混搭在花束中送給火象星座的花材。

白羊座高麻或藍波羅花束

生於3月21日至4月20日之間的她是白羊座。白羊的誕生花是薊。薊是一朵充滿活力的紫色花朵,莖上有刺,正好比喻白羊座在開朗、可愛的同時亦拼勁十足,白羊在工作上不但非常獨立,而且有抱負和上進心,絶對不可小覷。然而,薊在花束中並不常見,客人可選特性相同的高麻替代。

金銀花是白羊座的另一朵誕生花。金銀花的花期正好是白羊的生日月份。芬芳的花香吸引著蜂鳥造訪,正好比喻白羊座善於交際的特質。金銀花生長時常纏繞在涼棚或牆上,像極了堅毅的登山者。是故亦常被稱為「社會攀登者」,反映白羊充滿決心的一面。M FLORIST 的相關商品 – SHINING STAR | 花束

獅子座萬壽菊花束

獅子座出生於7月22日至8月22日之間。她們外向、大膽,而且朝氣蓬勃,喜歡成為人們關注的焦點。

每年盛夏綻放的萬壽菊正好代表這些獅子座的特徵。像陽光般金黃色的萬壽菊,生長得又高又直(可達三至四英尺高),在灌木叢中鶴立雞群,有如獅子座一樣惹人注目。萬壽菊喜愛炎熱和乾燥的天氣,每年於炎夏中盛放,像是跟獅子座慶生。另外,向日葵亦是一個不錯的選擇。金黃色的向日葵立於堅挺的莖桿上,與萬壽菊一樣擁有相近的特質。跟著太陽走的向日葵像獅子座一樣外向、大膽,和親切,絕對是獅子座的茶。

除了向日葵和萬壽菊外, M FLORIST 亦有提供一些較低調的金黃色花材,由花藝師精選的金黃色庭園玫瑰花正好襯托她優雅和氣質的一面。M FLORIST 的相關商品 – JULIET | 花盒

射手座水仙花束

火象星座之中,最後一個是射手座。射手座出生於11月22日至12月21日,是大膽,進取和冒險的人。天生愛自由的射手思想和行動都愛無拘無束,她們說話直率而且最愛外遊。

射手座的誕生花是水仙和康乃馨。水仙發芽時筆直向上,並密集地開花,象徵直截了當、直腸直肚的射手座。每當談及到她的興趣時射手座更會喋喋不休,像盛放時的水仙花。另一方面,康乃馨則代表著她們的智慧、力量,和冒險精神。粉紅色的康乃馨最適合較成熟的射手座。而 M FLORIST 粉紅色調的 Songbird 花束,就最能體現這些特質。M FLORIST 的相關商品 – SONGBIRD | 花束

以上是我們對選鮮花給火象星座的小分享,喜歡的話請繼續關注我們的網誌!之後會陸續推出土象星座和風象星座的花語指南。

M FLORIST 網上花店致力為顧客提供各種不同的優雅花藝和力臻完美的一站式網上訂花和送花體驗,讓收花者可以在重要日子留下美好回憶。如果您對我們花店的鮮花有任何疑問或希望與我們的團隊成員討論您的具體訂花需求,我們非常樂意為您提供幫助。只需致電(852)3157 1118或電郵至cs@mflorist.hk與我們花店聯絡。

What comes to mind when you think of fire signs? Energetic, passionate, and confident are a few qualities commonly associated with the headstrong achievers of our zodiac. Individuals born under the signs of Aries, Leo, or Sagittarius love a challenge. Led by the burning desire to conquer whatever they set their heart on, they are not only go-getter themselves, but they also inspire action by taking the first steps as an initiator and trailblazer. That’s why they are charming natural leaders.

Fire signs never seem to run out of fuel but burning the candle at both ends can really take a toll on them. If you observe that your loved one is especially temperamental these days, before you reason it to fire signs being fire signs, consider the possibility that they are burned out. This makes for a great opportunity to pamper them with love and affection with a custom bouquet that compliments their personality. So without further ado, here are the perfect flowers for Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius.

AriesThistle flower

Aries are born between March 21 and April 20 and their birth flower is Thistle. Thistle is a great metaphor for Aries – it’s a vivacious purple flower that is thorny on the stem, just like how there is both sweetness and strength to the dynamic fire sign. The cheerful and enthusiastic ram does pack a punch as they are fiercely independent, ambitious, and motivated individuals. Thistles, however, are not commonly found in bouquets. Instead, Eryngium Supernova is a popular alternative that carries the same unique features.

Honeysuckle, which some calls “the social climber” is another one of the Aries’ birth flowers. They bloom and produce sweet-scented flowers around their birth month, the sweet nectar of which attracts hummingbirds mirroring Aries’ sociable and giving nature. Climbing honeysuckles are also classic climbers that twine around pergolas and adorning walls. This is thought to be a display of devotion and determination. Related product from M FLORIST – SHINING STAR | FLOWER BOUQUET

LeoMarigolds flower

Leos are born between July 22 and August 22 in the deep heat of Summer. They are bold and energetic extroverts who love to be the center of attention. No other species portrays these traits better than their birth flower, Marigold. Not only are Marigolds the beautiful color of sunshine, but they are also the tallest and most upright flower. Reaching up to three to four feet in height, they stand out from short shrubs and are not afraid to shine. Marigold thrives under hot and dry conditions and blooms annually in Summertime as if to greet Leos on their birthday.

Sunflower is another great pick for obvious reasons. It has very similar qualities to Marigold – it’s also an exuberant golden flower that stands proud on a strong and upright stalk. Just like Leo, they have an “extroverted” quality that makes them gravitate towards the loving sunlight. It’s safe to say that anything that’s big, bold, and beautiful and in golden yellow would be Leo’s cup of tea. At M FLORIST, we recommend our sunset-colored garden rose flower box that makes a statement of elegance and femininity. Related product from M FLORIST – JULIET  | FLOWER BOX

SagittariusNarcissus flower

Last among the fire signs is Sagittarius. Born between November 22 to December 21, Sagittarius is audacious, progressive, and adventurous. They value their freedom immensely and that’s seen through their love for travel and directness in expression.

Sagittarians’ birth flowers are Narcissus and Carnation. Narcissus sprouts straight upwards and flowers very densely all at once. This is similar to how Sagittarians communicate – they are direct and to the point, which makes them come across as genuine and honest; and when it comes to ideas they are passionate about, they can babble on and on because they’ve got so much to share! Carnation, on the other hand, represents intellect, wisdom, and strength with a taste for adventure, which makes it perfect for the more mature Saggitarian. In terms of color, pink is the most appropriate of all. Our Songbird bouquet in a harmonic pink palette embodies these qualities. Related product from M FLORIST – SONGBIRD | FLOWER BOUQUET

These are some ideas on what flowers to include in a bouquet for your fiery friend or lover. Stay tuned to learn that about Earth and Air signs!

M FLORIST is one of the Hong Kong’s premium online florists. Provide simple but stylish flower arrangements like bouquet, box with reliable and free flower delivery Hong Kong services. If you have any questions about our flowers or wish to talk to a member of our team about your specific needs, we are more than happy to help. Simply contact us by calling (852) 3157 1118 or via email at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you.