可以。如您希望使用「無需以​​電話認證」的網上付款方式,我們亦可通過電子郵件向您發送付款請求。請瀏覧 怎樣下單聯絡我們 了解更多詳情。

可以。請於預定送貨日期的 2 個工作天前 聯絡我們 的客戶服務並確認更改項目。為確保您的訂單可以如期送到收件人手上,我們將不接受任何緊急的訂單更改要求。

可以。如您有特殊要求,隨時歡迎您 聯絡我們,我們將竭盡所能滿足您的要求。請留意部分情況可能需要支付額外費用。另外,如果訂單已經完成包裝或進入送貨程序,我們將無法更改鮮花顏色。

可以。您可以郵寄或親自攜帶自己的心意卡帶予我們的 辦公室或工作間。我們的花藝師和禮品專員會將您的心意卡加入到您的鮮花禮品中。

另外,您亦可以在 M FLORIST 的網頁上填寫訂單資料時撰寫自己的心意卡。

下單後 10 分鐘內,我們的系統將發送一封確認訂單的電子郵件到您的郵箱。請檢查確認郵件有否被發送至垃圾郵件夾。如果您仍然未能收到確認訂單的電子郵件,請立即與我們 客戶服務 聯繫。

在鮮花遞送當天,您將會收到一封確認的電子郵件。如果您想查詢送貨進度,您可以隨時在送貨當日 聯絡我們

可以。請於預定送貨日期最少 2 個工作天前,與我們的客戶服務 確認取消訂單並提供訂單資料。我們將收取港幣 200 元之手續費,而訂單餘下金額將會退回到您提供之帳戶。

取消訂單服務不適用於季節性產品,及已完成包裝﹑已進入送貨程序或已遞送之訂單。未能成功取消訂單的客人將不獲退款。

您可以用信用卡 (Stripe Payment)﹑ PayPal﹑Pay Me﹑Apple Pay﹑網上銀行轉帳至 M FLORIST 匯豐銀行或中國銀行的戶口﹑郵寄支票﹑或於銀行分行及櫃員機以銀行轉賬去支付您的訂單。

請瀏覧 付款方式 了解更多詳情。

絕對安全。M FLORIST 已選用 Stripe 去處理信用卡交易。

Stripe 使用最嚴謹的保安系統及措施去保障網上交易安全。Stripe 通過由 PCI 認證的核數師作出的審核,並獲得支付行業中,最高級別認證的 PCI Service Provider Level 1。

所有信用卡信息都利用了 AES-256 加密,而解密鎖鑰則儲存於不同的電腦內。 Stripe 的內部伺服器與和守護進程電腦程序均無法獲取明文卡號。卡號只能以白名單形式由服務提供商索取。 Stripe 用於儲存、解密及傳輸卡號的基礎架構設施被設於分開的寄存設施上運行,並且不與 Stripe 的主要服務共享任何驗證資訊。

不需要。我們提供免費送貨到香港各區。部分偏遠地區需另付運費。

請瀏覧 送花服務 了解更多詳情。

可以。您可以用港幣 250 元的優惠價錢為您的訂單升級為「指定時間送貨服務」。請於結帳時在訂單摘要註明指定送貨的時間。指定時間送貨服務以小時作劃分,例如下午 3 時 — 4 時。

請瀏覧 送花服務 了解更多詳情。

可以。只要您在即日下午 1 時前下訂,我們可以在當晚 9 時前發貨。即日送花服務只適用於花束及花盒產品。另外,即日送花服務不適用於已預訂的訂單。

請瀏覧 送花服務 了解更多詳情。

可以。您可以提前訂購鮮花並安排於星期日或公眾假期送花。我們暫時未有提供星期六,星期日及公眾假期的即日送花服務。

請瀏覧 送花服務 了解更多詳情。

可以。請在訂購表格收件寫 M FLORIST 辦公室地址

香港中環皇后大道中 70 號卡佛大廈 11 樓 1104 室

取花時間星期一至五上午 11  下午 6 

經過適當的護理,送貨後 35 天內我們的鮮花都可維持新鮮芬芳請確保將鮮花放在陰涼處,避免陽光直射。

Yes, our customer service can process your order over the phone or by email. If you call to order but wish to use a payment method that can only be processed online, we can send an online payment request to you via email. Please visit how to order or Contact us for more details.

Yes. Please Contact us to make your order changes at least 2 working days before the scheduled delivery date. To make sure a timely delivery for your order, we will not accept any last-minute change request before and on the day of delivery.

Yes. You can mail or bring your own greeting card to our office or workshop. Our florists and gift specialists will attach your card to the flower arrangement for you.

Alternatively, you can also write your message card with our M FLORIST greeting card while you check out.

Yes. You’re always welcome to Contact us to make a special request, and we will fulfil it with our best endeavours. Please note that additional fees may be required depending on the request. If your order has already been packaged or dispatched for delivery, we will not be able to change the flower colours.

You should receive an email confirmation within 10 minutes after placing your order. You can also check your junk/spam email folder to make sure the confirmation email is not identified as a spam email. If you still don’t see our email confirmation, please contact our customer service team.

After your flower order is delivered, you will receive a confirmation email on the same day. If you wish to check the delivery status of your flowers, you can Contact us on the day of its delivery.

Yes. You can cancel your order if you confirm the cancellation with our customer service team at least 2 working days prior to the scheduled delivery day, and we will refund to your preferred payment account. Please note that an administrative fee of HK$200 will be charged for order cancellation. To make a cancellation request, please Contact us and provide your order and payment details.

Cancellation does not apply to seasonal products, and flower order that has already been packaged, dispatched for delivery,or completed. The order payment will not be refunded for unsuccessful cancellations.

You can pay for your flowers via credit card (Stripe Payment), PayPal, PayMe, Apple Pay, online bank transfer to our HSBC or BOC accounts, cheque by mail, or direct bank deposit atbanks and ATMs. Please visit the Methods of Payment for more details.

Yes, paying for your flowers online is totally safe. We use Stripe Payment to process our online credit card transactions for protecting your payments.

Stripe uses best-in-class security tools and practices to maintain a high level of security. Stripe is strictly audited by PCI-certified auditors. It acquired PCI Service Provider Level 1 certification, the most stringent level of certification in the payment industry.

All credit card information is encrypted safely with AES-256 Encryption. The decryption keys are stored on separate machines. None of Stripe’s internal servers and daemons can obtain plaintext card numbers but only request the cardinformation to be sent to a service provider on a static whitelist. Stripe’s infrastructure for storing, decrypting, and transmitting card numbers runs in separate hosting infrastructure and does not share any credentials with Stripe’s primary services.

No. We provide free delivery to all Hong Kong metropolitan areas. However, some remote areas might incur a delivery fee.

Please visit Flower Delivery Service for details.

Yes. You can upgrade your order with HK$250 and select“Specific Time Delivery” in the order form during checkout. You can state your preferred delivery time at the “Special Instruction” box. Specific time delivery is measured on an hourly basis, e.g. 3 pm – 4 pm.

Please visit Flower Delivery Service for more details.

Yes. If you place your order before 1 pm, we can deliver the flowers latest by 9pm on the same day. Please note same-day delivery service is available for flower bouquets and flower boxes only. Same-day delivery does not apply to pre-ordered items.

Please visit Flower Delivery Service for more details.

Yes. You can pre-order your flowers weeks or days ahead and have them delivered on Sundays and public holidays. However, we currently do not provide same-day delivery on Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays.

Please visit Flower Delivery Service for more details.

Yes. Please be sure to enter our office address at the shipping details in the order form.

Our Office Address:

Room 1104, 11/F, Crawford House,

70 Queen’s Road, Central, HK

Pick up time: Monday – Friday, 11 am – 6 pm.

With proper care, our flowers can last up to 3-5 days. We strongly advise you to place the flowers in a cooler location and keep out of direct sunlight.