完美點綴秋冬的鮮花

春夏秋冬,又到了樹葉飄零的秋天,為免顯得秋風有點淒涼,大家可以為室內添點溫暖。鮮花是最好的選擇,從眾多鮮花中挑出最合適的顏色和色調像是頗大的挑戰? 不用擔心,M FLORIST 已經為您準備好各種不同的選擇,為秋冬打造最好的組合和設計,任君挑選。

千禧粉紅

不論是倫敦最近火爆的粉紅餐廳 「Sketch」 到最潮蘋果電話的「玫瑰金色」,粉紅色是現代時尚千禧年代年輕人的首選,更有「千禧粉紅」這個稱號。這個配搭只要加上點大地色調的植物就不會太過浮誇,為大家的秋冬帶來一點色彩。
M FLORIST 的相關商品 – SWEET HEART | 花束

赤紅秋霞

紅色非常適合在秋季出現,為轉涼的天氣帶來一點溫暖的顏色,更加配合應節的紅葉。不要以為紅色就會很老套,大紅大紫配上一些大地顏色的苔蘚或綠葉,大方得體而且顯得朝氣勃勃。
M FLORIST 的相關商品 – KATE | 花盒

純白配搭

單色並不一定會沉悶,純白色的花朵配上純白色的花瓶,簡潔得來卻異常耐看。配上其他純白物件如蠟燭、純白鹿角或南瓜等更有另類的風情,打造最好的萬聖節或聖誕氣氛。
M FLORIST 的相關商品 – PURITY | 花束

THE PERFECT FLORALS TO ELEVATE YOUR SPACE THIS COMING FALL!

With shorter days and cooler evenings quickly setting in, whether it’s for brightening a dull room, or adding freshness to a space, a luxurious bouquet of fresh flowers can be a much-needed wow factor to elevate one’s space. However, when confronted with different varieties of blooms in several hues, it can be a daunting task to choose the right florals for your home. Worry no more, M FLORIST has whittled down a suggestion of blooms one can use to decorate a home for the upcoming Autumn Winter weather, giving it the ultimate seasonal upgrade.

MILLENNIAL PINK WITH DASHES OF GREENS

From the emergence of London’s famous pink hued restaurant, Sketch, to the “Rose Gold” IPhone frenzy, a sudden demand for pink rose amongst the younger generations, deeming the trend ‘millennial pink’. One might worry that this color may be too vibrant for the Autumn Winter season. However, similar to the Juliet bloom box, one can add more greens and browns to the bouquet, instantly giving it a more earthy and rustic union.
Related product from M FLORIST – SWEET HEART | FLOWER BOUQUET

CRIMSON ENSEMBLE

A welcoming gift from Autumn, the Eternal flower box oozes in shades of crimson, adding an instant element of coziness and warmth. These traditional falls hues pop even more when placed against a cool background. Accessorize with rustic and light toned décor to usher in the new season.
Related product from M FLORIST – KATE | FLOWER BOX

MONOCHROMATIC SHADES OF WHITE

The sleek grouping of white florals with white décor makes for a sleek finish. By creating simple bundles of blooms, one can come with unexpected results. For the ultimate decoration, pair the florals with white pumpkins, relaxing candles and natural antlers for a soft and peaceful feel.
Related product from M FLORIST – PURITY | FLOWER BOUQUET