為即將來臨的2021婚禮做好準備!

眨眼之間2020年快要來到尾聲,林林總總理由令人引頸以待2021年的來臨。因應新型冠狀病毒病在全球蔓延,不少新婚夫婦為配合抗疫措施,都擱置了期待已久的婚禮,或將其延期至2021年舉行。

正為婚禮躊躇的你一定知道,舉辦一場婚禮之前,需要迎接排山倒海的籌備工作。挑選完美的婚禮花束去襯托新娘的衣飾及妝容也是一門不容小覷的學問。想清楚您喜歡的婚禮花球配色,可以為您的籌備工作變得更為輕鬆,亦能為婚禮定下整體的主色調,更容易為婚禮場地及擺設打造和諧感覺,更可以彰顯您的品味及個性。

為了激發您的靈感,我們為您挑選了7種絢麗的婚禮花球顏色,為2021年的新娘添上亮目姿彩。

2021年婚禮花球的7種顏色配搭


圖片由Devon DivineUnsplash提供

1. 古銅和裸色——瑰麗的婚禮花球顏色選擇

對於部分新婚夫婦來說,他們等待大喜日子的來臨已經多等了一整年。為了更隆重其事地慶祝這一重要時刻,像古銅色、酒紅色和褐紅色這樣較深沉而華麗的顏色將會非常的適合。

像紅酒的深紅色傳遞出熱情﹑熱烈而充滿活力的感覺。花球可以配有玫瑰花去令新娘的妝容打扮更加豐盈奢華。主角一般的酒紅色適宜配合輕柔的裸色,使整體外觀增添柔和及平衡感,同時帶出新娘的自信和女性氣質。

塑造花球時,在經典的古銅和裸色之間達到完美的平衡需要精湛的技藝。您覺得我們的 Wonderful Day 花束效果如何 ?


圖片由Luis TostaUnsplash提供

2. 閃爍的腮紅——令人心跳臉紅的婚禮花球顏色

沒有東西比掀起新娘頭紗時,她臉上因喜悅而泛起的紅暈更珍貴。為了映襯這個寶貴的時刻,您可以以粉紅色,香檳色,腮紅和芭蕾舞鞋粉紅色應用於花球上。

結合了充滿激情的紅色與純潔的白色的色調,粉紅色和腮紅通常散發一種溫柔﹑柔情的愛和浪漫。粉紅色系的花球可以為新娘的外表添上光芒四射的亮光。若為花束加上少許淡白色和柔柔的珊瑚,則可以增添整體陰影效果。

我們亦對淡粉紅系花束有一番演繹,點擊此處看看我們的 Angelic 花束感覺如何?


圖片由Inna LesykUnsplash提供

3. 寶藍而輕柔的微風——淡雅高貴的婚禮花球顏色

藍色是地平線的色彩;天空和海洋的調子。對於氣質端莊高雅的新婚夫婦,天藍色﹑寶藍色和粉藍色將會是不俗的選擇,去表演優雅而柔美的風格。

藍色刻畫忠誠﹑敏感﹑智慧和安寧的感覺。它會為您的婚禮花束添上恬靜而淡雅的氣氛,與婚紗的整體白色和象牙色互相映襯。在婚禮花球上加上一點點腮紅的粉紅顏色,必定可以令新娘在婚禮中亮相時,如清風颯爽柔然地登場。

也許我們的 Shining Star 花束會是您藍色婚禮的最佳選擇?


圖片由Emma Bauso Pexels提供

4. 白襯白——最高貴典雅的婚禮花球顏色

白襯白或許是最具標誌性和最受歡迎的顏色選擇。白色是純淨無暇的象徵。正因為白色幾乎可以跟所有顏色兼容,所以白和珍珠色調是婚禮花球最常見的顏色。

因為文化差異,有些人可能會因白色的花有不同的含義,而迴避選用全白的花球。亦可能僅僅是因為較淺的顏色,在捆紮花束時比較難去打造層次效果。

如何解決?不要專注於用色問題上。解決這個問題其中一個巧妙辦法是,在塑造您的花球時,注意花束整體的形狀。有經驗且品位的花藝師會為您選擇合適的花卉,塑形時將大小不一﹑形狀不同的花瓣簇擁成時尚的花球款式。例如,您可以在花球的裙襬位置加插像馬醉木之類的裝飾花系,令其像鈴鐺一般懸掛,增添韻味。亦可以在花球上撒上珍珠和腮紅的顏色,去為整體的純白色調加上陰影效果。

正尋找精緻的白色花球?除了我們的 Purity 花束,別無其他!


圖片由PixabayPexels提供

5. 以一隻顏色去表達真愛——最經典的婚禮花束顏色

所謂少即是多,當新娘的禮服有錯綜複雜的層次﹑花邊或刺繡設計,簡約的美學反而可能會令您的婚禮花束脫穎而出。有些人可能會對單一顏色的花球比較抗拒。而老實而言,單色比起之前提到的顏色色調,聽上去或許會比較少發揮空間。但不要輕易下判斷,單色婚禮花球亦有它的優點!

單色花球在視覺上有炫目的感覺,亮紅色或鮮粉紅色的花球能立即引起人們的注意。 將單一顏色的鮮花捆紮在一起,可以使婚禮花球呈現出更加鮮明的個性和統一的外觀。當新娘登場時,花球定必可以吸引眾人的目光,令人眼前一亮。

單一顏色花球的另一優點?用單一花系的花語去表達您對另一半的愛感覺更為強烈。為了表達您熱情澎湃的愛,玫瑰是展現激情和親密感的經典選擇。 如果您想表達衷心的情感,或與伴侶心靈溝通上的慾望,則可以選擇有感激和諒解意義的薰衣草和洋紅色繡球花。另外,牡丹亦是單一粉紅色系婚禮花球的絕佳選擇,去象徵浪漫﹑幸福的婚姻﹑福氣和同情心。

亮紅色﹑香檳色﹑杏紅色或淡紅色……?我們有太多選擇了!


圖片由OC GonzalezUnsplash

6. 紫羅蘭和李子——貴族的婚禮花束色彩

紫色是寧靜的藍與熾熱的紅的結合。由於紫色在自然界中很少見,因此通常與貴族﹑奢華﹑宏偉﹑虔誠和驕傲的概念聯繫在一起。紫色在色輪上是冷色調,常常讓人產生一種莊重而神聖的感覺,使其成為婚禮上其中一款流行的顏色。

紫色中,最常見的花卉是薰衣草﹑丁香﹑紫羅蘭和蘭花。由於紫色幽雅而鬱蔥的色調,將其與白色或灰褐色搭配,效果之好好令人不足為奇。無論您選擇深李子色,還是明亮的長春花色作為婚禮花束的主角,以漂白了似的淡紫玫瑰,或粉紅色的鬱金香去映襯,出不了怎麼的差錯。這些顏色不僅可以為紫色系帶來和諧的感覺,還可以減輕紫色的重力,使紫色在視覺上更加顯眼。

紫色的花球通常有較柔軟的花瓣,比較難去處理。您喜歡我們設計的﹑像天鵝絨般的 Deep Breaths 花束嗎?


圖片由Anton MislawskyPexels

7. 多彩繽紛的盛宴——以婚禮花束為您的大喜日子增添色彩

到最後還是選擇不定要為您的花球用上哪個色系?也許,不要用顏色定義您的個性和重要的時刻!畢竟,相比與對伴侶﹑家人和朋友無盡的愛,在色譜上選擇哪種色調並不重要。另一方面,在您的婚禮花球上用上更多元化的顏色,可以呈現出您對現代時尚的開放態度,並彰顯您的快活精神和充滿動力的性格。

如果不確定如何安排多彩的婚禮花球,不妨諮詢一下您的花藝師?在不受顏色限制的情況下,您的花藝師可以根據花卉季節自由選擇最新鮮的花朵種類,並根據自身創意塑造出完美的花球。

就像我們童話般的 Sweet Heart 花束一樣,顏色千變萬化的花球也可以滲透精緻和品味!

展望2021未來

當我們在思考2021年的未來時,請想著終於能夠手持婚禮花球,步出婚禮走廊,並與您的一生最愛交換戒指的那個珍貴一刻。幾年後,您可能會回看自己的婚照,也許會嘲笑一下您的伴侶當時的緊張。因此,不要為小事大汗淋漓,讓我們的花藝師為您塑造出最完美的婚禮花球吧!

如果您對我們的花束感興趣,請點擊此處查看我們的花束系列!

2021 is Around the Corner, Plan Ahead!

2020 – one of the most challenging years is finally coming to an end, and there are too many reasons to welcome the arrival of 2021. With everyone united to halt Covid-19, many wedding couples put aside their long-waited day and look forward to tying the knots in the coming year.

Preparing a wedding can be a whirlwind of activity; picking the perfect wedding bouquet to go with the bride can be a matter worth some attentive thoughts. Choosing a color scheme of your taste will clear the path and help to create a cohesive look & feel to manifest your finesse and elevate the space of your wedding venue.

To get you inspired, we have picked 7 resplendent color palettes for the wedding bouquet at your much-anticipated wedding in 2021.

Color Palettes for Your Wedding Bouquet in 2021


Photo by Devon Divine on Unsplash

1. Copper & Nude – A Luxurious Color Choice for a Wedding Bouquet

For some wedding couples, they may have waited an extra year for this big day. To better accentuate this substantial moment, a grandiose and weighty color like copper, burgundy, and maroon would be a great fit.

The color of red wine often conveys a feeling of passion, intensity, and vigorousness. Petals of roses will complete your look with extra opulence and lavishness. With touches of nude in accompaniment to the champion crimson in the bouquet, the overall look screams confidence and femininity at the same time.

A perfect balance between the classy copper & nude can be hard to master, what do you think about our Wonderful Day Bouquet?


Photo by Luis Tosta on Unsplash

2. Shimmering Blush – The Wedding Bouquet Color for The Lifting of The Veil

Nothing is more precious than seeing your bride’s blush as you lift her veil. You can translate this cozy moment onto your bouquet with a palette of pink, champagne, blush, and ballet slipper pink.

A blend between the passionate red and innocent white, pink, and blush is often associated with tenderness, nurtured love, and romance. With dashes of white and pale coral added to enhance the shades, a pink palette bouquet can offer a radiating shimmer to the bride’s appearance.

Click here to see our interpretation of shimmering blush from Angelic Bouquet!


Photo by Inna Lesyk on Unsplash

3. Royal Blue – A Color of Gentle Breeze for Your Wedding Bouquet

Blue is the hue of the horizon; the tint of the sky and the ocean. For wedding couples of refined and graceful temperaments, azure, sky blue, powder blue, and baby blue will be appropriate options to array their elegant and polished dispositions.

Blue portrays a sense of loyalty, sensibility, intelligence, and tranquility. It offers a serene and sophisticated look to marry with the overall white and ivory tones of a wedding ceremony. Painting a dash of blush in the wedding bouquet, this palette is guaranteed to make the guests gasp when the bride makes her debut like a refreshing breeze at the wedding.

Maybe our Shining Star Bouquet could be your choice for a blue-themed wedding?


Photo by Emma Bauso from Pexels

4. White on White – THE Color of the Wedding Bouquet

Here we go – the most iconic and popular color palette of all time. The symbol of purity and innocence, the shades of white and pearl are arguably the most common color of all to be used on a wedding bouquet, due to its compatibility with all colors.

Some people may shy away from an all-white bouquet, since white flowers may signify different meanings depending on the culture, or simply because paler colors require meticulous attention in creating layers to make it pop.

Solution? Don’t focus on the color. One of the tactful ways to solve this is to arrange your bouquet in a tasteful shape. With a discerning eye to choose the right flowers, a cluster of flower petals with different sizes and shapes can create a pull-together bundle. For example, you can put in decorative flowers like andromedas to dangle like little bells at the skirt of your bouquet. Sprinkling pearl and blush here and there also add accents that brush up the overall white tone.

Searching for a delicate white bouquet? Look no further than our Purity Bouquet!


Photo by Pexels from Pixabay

5. One Color for The One True Love – The Wedding Bouquet Color That Pops

Less is more – a minimalistic aesthetic might make your wedding bouquet stand out, especially if the bride’s gown has intricate layers, a floral lace, or embroidery design. Some people may dismiss the idea of having just a mono-color on their wedding bouquet because, to be honest, a single-colored bouquet may sound a bit cliché and boring. Don’t judge yet, wait till you hear its perks!

A one-colored bouquet is visually arresting. Rather than having multiple shades to even the colors out, a wholly red or peach bouquet grabs the attention immediately. Bundling up a single kind of flower with the same color can render an even more distinctive characteristic and cohesive look to the wedding bouquet, a conversation piece that can attract everyone’s gaze in no time when the bride makes her grand appearance.

Another advantage of choosing a wedding bouquet of the same color? You can pick a blossom with a meaning that best represents your love for your significant other. To express your igniting flame of love, a rose is a classic choice for showing passion and intimacy. If you wish to express your heartfelt sentiment or desire to connect with your partner emotionally, you can choose a lavender and magenta hydrangea which is usually tied to gratitude and understanding. Peony is also a great choice for a blush and baby pink motif, with its symbolism of romance, a happy marriage, good fortune, and compassion.

A bouquet of red, champagne, apricot pink, or ice pink…? Oops, we might have too many choices for you!


Photo by OC Gonzalez on Unsplash

6. Violet and Plum – A Sacred and Royal Color for a Wedding Bouquet

Purple marries the tranquility of blue and the fiery energy of red. Due to its rare occurrence in nature, purple often ties with the meaning of nobility, luxury, grandeur, devotion, and pride. As a cool shade on the color wheel, purple and violet often evoke a solemn and sacred feeling, making it one of the popular colors for the wedding ceremony to celebrate the spiritual bonding of the wedding couple.

The most common flowers of purple are lavender, lilac, and orchid. Given its weighty and lush tone, it is no surprise that purple goes tremendously well with white or ashy colors. Whether you pick a deep plum or a brighter periwinkle as the protagonist of your wedding bouquet, throwing in some heather roses or baby pink tulips can never go wrong. Not only do they bring a harmonious touch on the palette, but also ease out the gravity of the purple, framing it in a more prominent position in your eyes.

Purple flowers often have softer petals which are hard to handle, do you like how we arrange our velvety True Romance Bouquet?


Photo by Anton Mislawsky from Pexels

7. A burst of Colors – A Wedding Bouquet that Put Colors on Your Big Day

Can’t make up your mind on which palette to use for your wedding bouquet? Maybe don’t let colors define your personality or your big moment! After all, compared to the bottomless love and fondness for your partner, family, and friends, what shade you pick on the color spectrum doesn’t really matter. From another aspect, adding more colors to your wedding bouquet will translate your openness for diversity, and highlight your jovial spirit and dynamic character.

If you’re unsure how to curate a multi-color wedding bouquet, consult your florist! Without the restriction of colors, your florist will have the freedom to pick the freshest blossom based on the season and curate the perfect bouquet with their creativity.

A kaleidoscopic bouquet can permeate finesse and exquisiteness as well, just like our fairytale-like Sweet Heart Bouquet!

Looking Onwards

While we’re pondering about the future of 2021, let’s not forget the excitement of finally being able to walk down the aisle with a wedding bouquet in your hand, and exchange that ring with the love of your life. Some years later, you’ll look back at your wedding photo, and maybe laugh a little at your partner about how nervous they were. So, don’t sweat about the small stuff, and let us put together the perfect wedding bouquet for you.

If you’re interested in our bouquets, check out our bouquet collection here!